Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Luciano Lamanna / Milo McBride / Drvg Cvltvre - Concrete Records LTD Sales Pack 003 [incl. CLTD009 / CLTD010 / CLTD011]

Recording info

Concrete Records LTD sales pack including:
* Luciano Lamanna - Atto di Dolore [CLTD009]
* Milo McBride - Dafosse [CLTD010]
* Drvg Cvltvre - The World Is On Fire But We Still Dance Like Twats - Part 2 [CLTD011]

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Luciano Lamanna Atto di Dolore
B1 Luciano Lamanna Atto di Dolore ( remix Positive Centre )
C1 Milo McBride Herbst
C2 Milo McBride Mes
D1 Milo McBride Cruh
D2 Milo McBride Mes ( remix Refracted )
E1 Drvg Cvltvre Denmark Moscow
E2 Drvg Cvltvre Raised By Vampires
F1 Drvg Cvltvre Moppelbeest Dvb
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top