Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Daniel D & Killian's - Murmuring EP

Recording info

Return of DANIEL D on COBRA ,This EP consists of 3 tracks of DANIEL D already known by her qualities of production on, ReRun, EgoTraxx with massive production. DANIEL delivers 3 Funky Techno, with good groove and melody filtered. Followed by Killian with a one track, Funky Techno, include old vocal sample, hit synth, with groove and break for shaking the dancefloor. An EP for your bag..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • COBRA 013
  • Label:
  • Cobra
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Murmuring EP
  • Artists:
  • Daniel D & Killian's
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 11th of May 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Daniel D Move Your Body
A2 Daniel D Floorkiller
B1 Killian's Yearrr
B2 Daniel D I Found My Style
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top