Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Bachelors Of Science - The Space Between Remixes Vol. 2

Recording info

The Bachelors celebrate the 10th single [16th release] on their Code Recordings label and the second instalment of The Space Between LP remix series. This time its wall to wall vibes as we delve into some of the vocal cuts from the album.

First up, we get a slice of impeccable funk from the mighty Random Movement as he takes on the Bachelors, Ben Soundscape and Collette Warren collab 'On The Line'. Mike keeps Collette's silky vocals for the intro before diving into a stripped back soulful floorfiller that's got those classic RM vibes to set the dance alight.

Up next, we change gears to the sultry stylings of Dylan Germick with a special harmony cameo from Audio Angel. For 'Before You Go' it's Nymfo the dynamic Dutchman who's been ripping up the scene at the controls. Showing us a lighter side to his style, Nymfo delivers an going liquid roller with shimmering pads over classic breaks that's perfect for deeper moments.

Last but not least, Jamal delivers a grimey dancefloor roller as he turns up the heat with the ragga influenced 'Everywhere We Go' feat. Soultrain Locomotive. While keeping the vocals at center stage, Jamal flips the track with a killer ruffneck bass that transforms the original into a club destroyer.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CODER010
  • Label:
  • Code Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Space Between Remixes Vol. 2
  • Artist:
  • Bachelors Of Science
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 19th of August 2016


pos artists title
A1 Bachelors Of Science feat. Collette Warren & Ben Soundscape On the Line ( remix Random Movement )
B1 Bachelors Of Science feat. Dylan Germick & Audio Angel Before You Go ( remix Nymfo )
B2 Bachelors Of Science feat. Soultrain Locomotive Everywhere We Go ( remix jamal )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top