Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Kmyle - Hyper Society EP [Incl. Reflec Remix][printed sleeve]

Recording info

CRG012 welcomes back French artist Kmyle. After a successful debut with Bell Departures [CRG008] Samy returns with 4 originals and a hammering remix from Reflec.

Starting with the A1 we have 'Hypnosis'. A track that comes to life with the beautiful introduction to the pads giving the perfect balance to the distorted synth work. Following this we have 'Walker Valley' that leans more towards the hypnotic side yet still keeping the drive from the A1.

Across to the B side where we feature both the original and remix of 'Rising'. This track takes us on more of a melodic journey slowly building up to a higher view across Samys production skills. Then on to Sean Dodd aka Reflecs remix where he does what he does best. Sean slams his foot down hard to create a typical Reflec sounding low end that slightly features the melodic synth work from Kmyle.

There is also a fine digital bonus track featuring on this release. 'Distant Rave' is something that can stand alone on any platform. Keeping this a bonus or secret track is something that suits this very unique production.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CRG012
  • Label:
  • Clergy
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Hyper Society EP [Incl. Reflec Remix][printed sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Kmyle
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 8th of June 2018


pos artists title
A1 Kmyle Hypnosis
A2 Kmyle Walkers Valley
B1 Kmyle Rising
B2 Kmyle Rising ( remix Reflec )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top