Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Emperor - Dispositions The remixes by Phace, Ivy Lab, Klax

Recording info

Emperor's debut LP 'Dispositions' was one of last years most acclaimed drum & bass albums to have hit the shelves. Leaving a wake of devastation behind it, Emperor returns to re-run three of the fans' favourites with brand new takes on them from Phace, Klax and Ivy Lab. The results are in and as expected they sound so, so good.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CRIT095LTD
  • Label:
  • Critical Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Dispositions The remixes by Phace, Ivy Lab, Klax
  • Artist:
  • Emperor
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 17th of February 2017


pos artists title
A1 Emperor Haste ( remix Phace )
B1 Emperor Jounce (Ivy Lab's 20/20 mix) ( remix Ivy Lab )
B2 Emperor feat. SOLAH Made Of Light ( remix Klax )
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top