Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Foreign Concept - Skit City EP

Recording info

After a temporary break away from music to work on other projects Foreign Concept is back with the Skit City EP , the first in a series of new releases.

Inspired by his long time friend Jack Ramsay s new graphic novel of the same name, the title track, featuring Mancunian MC Fox, creates the perfect sonic backdrop to the intricate aesthetic of the Skit City book from which the artwork is taken. Watch out for the video coming soon.

A very welcome return to the scene complete with a beautiful collaboration with Halogenix and a killer remix by LSB.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CRIT097
  • Label:
  • Critical Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Skit City EP
  • Artist:
  • Foreign Concept
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 7th of April 2017


pos artists title
A1 Foreign Concept feat. Fox Skit City
A2 Foreign Concept & Halogenix Waiheke Wine Club
B1 Foreign Concept Escape Orbit
B2 Foreign Concept When You're Alone ( remix LSB )
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top