Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Halogenix - Velvet EP

Recording info

Limited edition 12 vinyl with a special 'soft touch' finish on the vinyl sleeve.

Artwork by Aeforia - (

Halogenix takes some time out of the Ivy Lab super group to go it alone on the heavily hyped 'Velvet EP'. The future jump-up of 'Blej' leads the way, a tune that had Andy C peering over Kasra's shoulder at his recent XOYO London shows. Whilst heading back into more blissed Ivy vibes of title track 'Velvet' and 'Cliche', Halo pulls in the help of Monty on the bouncing 'Old Town' to complete an utterly essential EP.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CRIT099
  • Label:
  • Critical Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Velvet EP
  • Artist:
  • Halogenix
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 30th of June 2017


pos artists title
A1   Blej
A2 feat. Monty Old Town
B1   Velvet
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top