Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Enei - Rituals

Recording info

Russia's premiere drum & bass export Enei returns to close out 2015 with his eagerly awaited sophomore album, 'Rituals'. Following up on his 2012 debut long player 'Machines', Enei shows off a defiantly more mature sound palette drawing influence from across the drum & bass spectrum from his trademark tech nasties through to the deep subliminals from an array of collaborators. With 15 new tracks on offer 'Rituals' is another triumph for an artist moving ever onwards, marking the start of Enei's new chapter.

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CRITCD09
  • Label:
  • Critical Music
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Rituals
  • Artist:
  • Enei
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 15th of January 2016


pos artists title
01 Enei Intro
02 Enei Vertigo
03 Enei Bad Proof
04 Enei Iron Curtain
05 Enei feat. Charli Brix Homeward
06 Enei Lost World
07 Enei feat. Frank Carter III Moment of now
08 Enei & Eastcolors Jungle Business
09 Enei & Foreign Concept feat. Peta Oneir Forgotten Planet
10 Enei feat. Charli Brix Just One Look
11 Enei & Kasra feat. DRS Lessons
12 Enei & Mefjus Dead Space
13 Enei Brick Law
14 Enei Between The Split
15 Enei Two Faced
16 Enei Analog Desert
distribution © 2006-2017 | contact | top