Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Conrad Van Orton / VSK - Continuous Deception

Recording info

ONLY VINYL !!! Devastating and clever! CRS Ltd is the new series on vinyl from the same crew of the CRS Recordings (digital). The first release is signed by Conrad Van Orton and VSK. Two different interpretations of the same title. You can define it as modern techno or dark techno, whatever you want to call it; the final result is unique, devastating and clever! Are you ready ?

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CRSLTD001
  • Label:
  • CRSLtd
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Continuous Deception
  • Artists:
  • Conrad Van Orton / VSK
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 25th of February 2013


pos artists title
A1 Conrad Van Orton Continuous Deception
B1 VSK Continuous Deception
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top