Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Hybris & DLR - A New Tomorrow EP

Recording info

Merging two of the finest technical wizards this genre has to offer, we are pleased to present the long awaited joint release from Hybris & DLR, entitled 'A New Tomorrow EP'.

Sharing a mutual respect and support for each other's music from the very start, the duo collaborates for the first time; in a demonic tech step title track, setting off the EP in fine style.

One solo track apiece follows the collab, as the EP develops into a soundclash of technical prowess, with each artist unleashing their own original strains.

The pair then unite forces, to remix previous label production from each other; as DLR revisits the 2012 killer 'Crumbled' in his '3rd Time Around Remix', before Hybris reworks 'Seeing Sounds' album track 'Ask The Question' alongside MC Fokus.

A fusion of tremendous skill and two unique, well established sounds, we proudly welcome a joint release from two of our favourite producers of the decade so far.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DIS108
  • Label:
  • Dispatch
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • A New Tomorrow EP
  • Artists:
  • Hybris & DLR
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 7th of July 2017


pos artists title
A1 Hybris & DLR Every Day Is A New Tomorrow
B1 DLR Panoramic View
B2 Hybris Lately
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top