Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Cern - Spirit House EP

Recording info

Making his long-awaited Dispatch return, Cern brings us the superb 'Spirit House EP'.

In only the second release since his 2014 album 'Under Another Sky', we are instantly reminded of the Kiwi's talents, casting his own shadow with rolling vibes of the highest order.

Although no longer a UK resident, the EP feels very much like a homecoming for us at Dispatch, as we proudly welcome one of our most celebrated label acts in recent years.

Building suspense expertly and with resounding alchemy, Cern presents a collection of tracks with timeless value, further elevating his reputation as one of the scene's finest producers.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DIS110
  • Label:
  • Dispatch
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Spirit House EP
  • Artist:
  • Cern
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 10th of November 2017


pos title
A1 Spirit House VIP (Creeper Mix) [VINYL EXCLUSIVE]
B1 Deformity
B2 Premonition
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top