Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Cern - Under Another Sky Album Part 1

Recording info

Travelling the world from NZ to UK and reflecting on his experiences, Cern releases his second album Under Another Sky on Dispatch Recordings. Captaining an enthralling quest into his creative sphere, this project encapsulates a wide breadth of influences, delivering an all-rounded album that is both diverse and quality in substance.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DISCELP0011
  • Label:
  • Dispatch
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Under Another Sky Album Part 1
  • Artist:
  • Cern
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 27th of October 2014


pos artists title
A1 Cern Infinite Exchange
B1 Cern Helix
B2 Cern feat. DLR Patterns
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top