Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Mefjus / Zero Method - Metaknowledge / Deep Core

Recording info

Straight out of Austria we introduce to you MEFJUS. From the land that brought us Camo & Krooked and Fourward, this is another multi talented producer. Introduced by his wicked remix for Fourward on the previous Disturbd release, this is his first solo track on the label.
Starting of with an epic intro, the bassline sneaks in on you and will never let you go. Big bad bassss.
Zero Method passing by for the flip of this crazy record. His remix of SICKNESS on Citrus045 is a huge success and still topping charts today. Deep core is a dark drum'n bass roller reminding us to the glory days of the Konflict.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Disturbed Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Metaknowledge / Deep Core
  • Artists:
  • Mefjus / Zero Method
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 10th of October 2011
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Mefjus Metaknowledge
B1 Zero Method Deep Core
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top