Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Eastcolors - Lighthouse - incl. full album on CD

Recording info

After starting to produce almost a decade ago and steadily releasing music since 2010, Eastcolors has worked with some of drum & bass' finest talents including Enei, Clarity and with big upcoming names such as Traffic & Noel. Often an unsung hero of the scene, Eastcolors' debut album on Demand Records sees him rise as one of Russia's forefront producers. 'Lighthouse' is without doubt one of 2015's most honest and diverse albums of the year, covering drum & bass and beyond in a versatile and uncompromising way only Eastcolors can. A vision of a young artist's music translated into a magnificent 16 track journey, this LP is the rare type of release that's enough to satisfy serious music fans, producers and DJs worldwide. It's about time the world woke up to Eastcolors.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DMNDLP04
  • Label:
  • Demand Records
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Lighthouse - incl. full album on CD
  • Artist:
  • Eastcolors
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 29th of June 2015


pos artists title
A1 Eastcolors feat. MC Fava Lighthouse
B1 Eastcolors feat. MC Mota Caught Up
B2 Eastcolors Using Time
C1 Eastcolors / Traffic & Noel Dreams VIP
CD01 Eastcolors No More Longer feat. MC Fava
CD02 Eastcolors Caught Up feat. MC Mota
CD03 Eastcolors Lighthouse feat. MC Fava
CD04 Eastcolors Dreams VIP feat. Traffic & Noel
CD05 Eastcolors You & Me
CD06 Eastcolors Everything You Need
CD07 Eastcolors Siberia feat. MC Swift
CD08 Eastcolors Could Be
CD09 Eastcolors To Start From The Beginning
CD10 Eastcolors Chords
CD11 Eastcolors Open Up Your Eyes
CD12 Eastcolors Evidence
CD13 Eastcolors Using Time
CD14 Eastcolors Groza feat. Lameduza
CD15 Eastcolors Groza feat. Lameduza ( remix Formally Unknown )
CD16 Eastcolors Chords ( remix Detail )
D1 Eastcolors You & Me
D2 Eastcolors feat. LaMeduza Groza ( remix Formally Unknown )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top