Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Emiel Zwart - Counterattack EP

Recording info

For the second vinyl release on DNA_rec, Emiel Zwart hit the road again with a brand new EP "Counterattack". The package includes 2 original cuts and remixes from Ritzi Lee & Remco Beekwilder. As a result they've managed to create a distinctive EP which has a variety of tracks that suits everybody's needs for every club moment. Counterattack opens up with constantly driven synths and sturdy basslines and Ritzi Lee made perfect use of these elements for his remix. Church is the more minimalistic approach compared to Counterattack but when that vocal gets in your head and combined with some hard hitting claps and hihats this track can be played at any time of the evening. And to top things off Remco Beekwilder has made a hard banging remix from this cut as you can expect from the talented producer.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DNAREC002
  • Label:
  • DNA_rec
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Counterattack EP
  • Artist:
  • Emiel Zwart
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 15th of July 2016


pos artists title
A1 Emiel Zwart Counterattack (Ritzi Lee Remix) ( remix Ritzi Lee )
A2 Emiel Zwart Counterattack
B1 Emiel Zwart Church (Remco Beekwilder Remix) ( remix Remco Beekwilder )
B2 Emiel Zwart Church
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top