Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Ben Gibson / Rodrigo Garcia - Introduction_

Recording info

INTRODUCTION_ on VINYL by Ben Gibson, Rodrigo Garcia, Sunil Sharpe and Myk Derill.

Support in the first round:
Truss aka MP1A3, Jeroen Search, Roman Lindau, Phon.o, Fanon Flowers, Joefarr, Alex.Do, Drvg Cvltvre, Cassegrain, Angel Molina, Josh Wink, Arnaud Le Texier, Bas Mooy, Albert Van Abbe, Imugem Orihasam, Marcel Heese, Paul Mac, Tomohiko Sagae, Dead Sound, Roberto, Distant Echoes, Kwartz, DJ T1000, Ayarcana, Wrong Assessment, Phone, Eric Cloutier, Von Grall, Joton, Mary Velo, Ryuji Takeuchi, Squaric, Stef Mendesidis, Somatic Responses, Patrick Siech, Bleaching Agent, South London Ordnance, Jesse Jakob, Anetha, Maelstrom, Hiroaki Iizuka and many more ...
Diffuse Reality is an Independent Records Label.

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Ben Gibson Shirahata
A2 Ben Gibson Shirahata ( remix Sunil Sharpe )
B1 Rodrigo Garcia Muntatge
B2 Rodrigo Garcia Muntatge ( remix Myk Derill )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top