Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Bladerunner - Dub Dread 5: Artist Series, Vol. 1

Recording info

Stay, This is another big anthem from Bladerunner with its musical intro and captivating vocal it explodes into the sound of another Dread classic; big bass, big breaks, killer on the dance floor

The Real Deal feat. DNA This is a Dread roller with a heavy style bass that will rattle your window with an mc sample that compliments the tune.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DREADUK030
  • Label:
  • Dreaduk
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Dub Dread 5: Artist Series, Vol. 1
  • Artist:
  • Bladerunner
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 15th of December 2014


pos artists title
A1   Stay
B1 feat. DNA The Real Deal
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top