Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Deepbass - Night Without Stars EP

Recording info

The "Night Without Stars EP" marks the long-awaited solo return to Dynamic Relfection for Deepbass. Drenched in his driving but melodic signature style, Deepbass delivers a two-piece killer cut, ready to transport its listeners to a dark spaced-out world beyond. Topped off by a tripping remix by fellow Glaswegian Edit-Select, this fiery EP is sure to light up even the darkest nights.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DREF041
  • Label:
  • Dynamic Reflection
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Night Without Stars EP
  • Artist:
  • Deepbass
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 17th of May 2019


pos artists title
A1 Deepbass The Void
B1 Deepbass Fallers
B2 Deepbass Fallers ( remix Edit Select )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top