Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

State Of Mind - Full Force - vinyl 1

Recording info

Wasting no time, Eatbrain - the Budapest based label headed by Jade - is back with another dancefloor annihilating EP. It comes from a name needing little introduction in today's quickly rising movement of high energy neurofunk drum and bass; the badmen from New Zealand, State of Mind.
The duo's high-octane style of drum & bass has catapulted them through the ranks over the last few years, forging alliances with some of the genre's foremost innovators. Their latest effort, The Full Force EP, sees State of Mind link with the infamous Budapest sound; collaborating with the likes of Mindscape, Chris.SU, and Jade himself. It's a fearsome meeting of the minds - after all, this is Eatbrain. Premier neurofunk.

Dj support include: Phace, Grooverider, Hype, Zardonic, Dirtyphonics, Black Sun Empire, Rockwell, Culture Shock, AMC, Dieselboy, John B, Maztek, Crissy Cris, Rene LaVice, Mind Vortex, June Miller, Audio, Drumsound, Simon Bassline Smith, Mob Tactics, Tony Colman, Neonlight, Hybrid Minds, Billain, C4C

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • EATBRAIN013.1
  • Label:
  • Eatbrain
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Full Force - vinyl 1
  • Artist:
  • State Of Mind
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Hungary
  • Released:
  • 16th of March 2015


pos artists title
A1 State Of Mind Full Force
B1 State Of Mind & Chariots
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top