Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Psyk - Cubes / Clockwise

Recording info

Already receiving support from the likes of Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Mark Broom, and Dustin Zahn, this follow up to Psyk's debut ep (on Minus no less) shows the heavier, peaktime side of his productions. 'Cubes' is a massive and hypnotic show stopper which will easily find its place in the biggest festivals and clubs this summer. 'Clockwise', like Decimal's 'Freekout' ep, is a massive 909 workout similar to the Plastikman material of the past. This is without a doubt, one of the biggest releases for the label so far! Future classic!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ENEMY 010
  • Label:
  • Enemy Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Cubes / Clockwise
  • Artist:
  • Psyk
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 19th of April 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Cubes
B1 Clockwise
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top