Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Franco Cinelli - Warehouse part 1

Recording info

After having massive support from all the major players during 2007 (Hawtin, Garnier, 2000 & One, Mr. C, Wink, Troy Pierce), Esperanza strikes back in 2008 with the comeback of Franco Cinelli to the label. Franco introduces us two oldschool infused bombs with intricate sounds that won't go out of your mind for a long time. The 'A-side' is a slow builder with crossover appeal. When you least expect this track will lead you to the 'acid nirvana'. 'B-side' is a deep driving number with the typical Cinelli bassline, without any doubt this will be a delightful number to start building the vibe on any dancefloor.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Esperanza
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Warehouse part 1
  • Artist:
  • Franco Cinelli
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 24th of March 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Warehouse
B1 Get The Funk
B2 Mexico Beats
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top