Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dynamic & Command Strange - Girls EP

Recording info

Dynamic and Command Strange bring the lush liquid vibes to part 8 of the Fokuz Expressions series. If slick, melodic and well-crafted dance music is your thing, you've probably come to the right place.

On the A side Dynamic delivers once again with a track called 'Little Cotton Club', it's an uplifting slice of sunshine! Jazzy vibes all over backed by a funky drumline and a couple of clever drum edits to go with it.

On the flipside we have Dynamic & Command Strange in a colab. 'Girls' is an excellent display of both these artists musicality. It's like a dreamy story with enticing melodies and honey like snatches of horns, strings and keys in the distance.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • EXPRESS008
  • Label:
  • Expressions
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Girls EP
  • Artists:
  • Dynamic & Command Strange
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 17th of September 2012


pos artists title
A1 Dynamic Little Cotton Club
B1 Dynamic & Command Strange Girls
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top