Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Myrkur m3t4 - Ether

Recording info

After more than 2 years of digital activities, F4TMusic finally drops a vinyl release. They selected one of the most vibrant tunes from their artists to bring you music that truly stands out. Myrkur & m3t4 team up to bring you a refreshing, deep and lush moment of dubstep. Ether is built around a speech about the theme of Time, and builds up with piano, cellos and violins for a magnificent, mellow and organic tune. Drum & Bass rising stars June Miller went on the remix job to produce an abstract, autonomic version of Ether. You will be listening to the deeper sound of bass music with this plate, the sound of F4TMusic.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • F4TV001
  • Label:
  • F4t Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Ether
  • Artists:
  • Myrkur m3t4
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 2011 week 18


pos title
A1 Ether - June Miller Remix ( remix June Miller )
B1 Ether
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top