Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Falling Apart - 006RMX [full colour sleeve]

Recording info

4 remixes created by my brothers from the hood. Hector "vinyl king" Oaks punishing with his bomb interpretation of fa003 B2. Jonas Kopp follows with his fourth fragment recreation, channeling some dark textures which force you deep into the void. The B-side starts with an expertly executed melancholic remix of fa003 B1 by my friend from tha Neukolln hood, Leiras. Last but not least my G Matrixxman bringing the fucking rave to downest levels of hell.

falling apart is a record label based in the motherfucking hood of kreuzberg.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FA006RMX
  • Label:
  • Falling Apart
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • 006RMX [full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Falling Apart
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 17th of May 2019


pos artists title
A1 Falling Apart 003B2 (Hector Oaks' Pressured F(P)unk Remix) ( remix Héctor Oaks )
A2 Falling Apart Fourth Fragment ( remix Jonas Kopp )
B1 Falling Apart 003B1 ( remix Leiras )
B2 Falling Apart Second Fragment (Matrixxman Otherworld Mix) ( remix Matrixxman )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top