Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Meth / Allied - Repulsive / Isomer

Recording info

Heavy, rolling techno vibes on Fall Out's fourth release. On the A side we welcome Meth, ex member of The Sect, who's started to create an impressive career on his own collaborating with artists such as Audio and Raiden and releasing on a host of labels including the massive Subtitles, Renegade Hardware, Offkey and PRSPCT.

On the flip, Brighton boys Allied keep the vibe going with a moody, rolling stepper perfect for the early hours of the morning to keep the party going.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FALLOUT 004
  • Label:
  • Fall Out
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Repulsive / Isomer
  • Artists:
  • Meth / Allied
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 31st of January 2011


pos artists title
A1 Meth Repulsive
B1 Allied Isomer
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top