Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

TWR72 - X EP

Recording info

The 10th release of Float Records will be celebrated in style by label owners TWR72. They present you their own new EP called 'X'. Three original groove monsters supported by an intense and profound remix from Endlec.
X1 has a remarkable and outspoken bassline with a slighty 'back in the days'-feel created by the drums. Slowly the organ theme grows and grows until you get used to it. Heavy hitting claps make sure to keep your attention towards the break. And then... X2 has a driving groove as the main subject. Steered by an almost annoying high pitched pad and later some haunting strings. The real science starts when Endlec works his magic. His unique drum programming and distorted yet sophisticated approach of the elements creates the best remix. X3, the fast groover with a slick bassline, a cheeky synth and jacking drums is perhaps a safe approach. But we guarantee this will work on every dancefloor. As a digital bonus there is another brilliant remix by Endlec. Judge it yourself.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FLOAT010
  • Label:
  • Float Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • X EP
  • Artist:
  • TWR72
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 22nd of April 2016


pos title
A1 X1
A2 X2
B1 X2 ( remix Endlec )
B2 X3
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top