Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Chris Finke presents...

Recording info

Chris Finke's Flux label had a killer release last time round with its remixes of DJ Urban's - Work it our remix pacakge. This rich, varied 4 tracker follows up superbly with tracks from Mark Broom, Paul Mac, Chris Finke and Baffa. The A1 from Mark Broom leads the pack with its clubby groove and fat bassline with the addition of some very harsh, rolling percussion. Chris Finke moves it up a gear for the A2 with a blistering harder techno workout influenced by early techno labels like Reload. On the B1 Paul Mac gives a taste of '88 with his nod back to the acid house area and to close the ep we have a booming dark room work out from Baffa.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FLUX 008
  • Label:
  • Flux Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Chris Finke presents...
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 2
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Mark Broom RunTings
A2 Chris Finke The Bodymaster
B1 Paul Mac A Nod to the Past
B2 Baffa La Kaya
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top