Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Chronicles Continued : The Aftermath

Recording info

Fokuz steps up with their 3rd chronicle piece to complete the series. This EP is what fokuz stands for, new fresh music that doesnt need a hype just a good listening ear! sheer quality on all 4 sides..
The A side is CLS & Wax with some real dancefloor beats like hospital used to be. smooth funky basslines with proper ruff n tumbling beats, a tune specially for the ladies!
On the flip we find germany's latest talent Donnie Dubson, A real underdog worthy of a comeback.. This one is deep, rolling and a beautifull.. just the way we like em!
Disc 2 holds 2 fresh talents coming from our Belgian neighbors.. Whizz & Daze are the ones who're gonna put belgium on the map DnB wize, Their tune bits and pieces follows the trend commix is setting up like a charm.. this one is a floorfiller funky steady and original.. this one has got Fokuz written allllll over it!
The side that closes down the ep is made by none other then ex-basic operations member Atlantic Connection! His tune North Side doesnt need any words.. just LISTEN! a quality tune for this quality EP!
Fokuz is running things!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZ 032
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Chronicles Continued : The Aftermath
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 19th of May 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 CLS & Wax Feeling Good
B1 Donnie Dubson Say Goodbye
C1 Whizz & Daze Bits & Pieces
D1 Atlantic Connection North Side
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top