Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Intelligent Manners - Everybody Knows EP [C/D side]

Recording info

Hot on the heels on our favourite boy wonder from Kazachstan Command Strange, Fokuz now presents Intelligent Manners straight from ST Petersburg.

This 12inch perfectly defines his funky style and is a great addition to the liquid vibes of Fokuz.

C - Never Wanna Be Alone Again
Intelligent Manners on the emotional tip, great piano work on this one and the melody will bring you in the mood for hot summer nights.

D - Get Back
The lost track of this wicked double pack is probably the most dj friendly one. Big beats and another melodic master piece will bring the vibe on the dancefloor and the girls screaming for more!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZ047CD
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Everybody Knows EP [C/D side]
  • Artist:
  • Intelligent Manners
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 22nd of February 2019


pos title
C1 Never Wanna Be Alone Again
D1 Get Back
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top