Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Maduk - Never Again EP

Recording info

Maduk is definetely one of the biggest drum 'n bass talents emerging from Holland this year. Originally working the Amsterdam house/techno scene his drum 'n bass production got picked up rather quickly by Liquicity Recordings.

Now he's getting ready for his first release on the Fokuz imprint and delivers two great tracks for this 12''. The A side 'Hold On' has an epic drop and involves some great synth work, some powerfull liquid action going on here..The flipside 'Never Again' is the perfect closer to this EP. It has a catchy piano riff and smooth chords, it will set dancefloors on fire while the occasional vocal snippet adds an element of intrigue to the track.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZ054
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Never Again EP
  • Artist:
  • Maduk
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 19th of November 2012


pos title
A1 Hold On
B1 Never Again
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top