Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Bcee / Hybrid Minds / ChartStalker - Fifty Five Point One - Incl. T-SHIRT size XL

Recording info

Fokuz Recordings presents 'Fifty Five' a release that displays a wide variety of drum and bass styles by various artists around the globe! Expect the freshes beats from Fokuz residents Command Strange, DJ Clart, Incident, talented newcomers like Soligen, Type-2, Joakuim and rising stars Hybrid Minds, Paul SG, PennyGiles & Mr Joseph.

For part one of the vinyl series Hybrid Minds takes up Bcee's classic tune 'Changing Faces' creating a fresh rework. High quality production right here while maintaining the vibe and dynamics of the original!

For the B side Chartstalker steps up with a track called 'So Confused'. The bouncy drums, bubbly vocals and an overal feel good vibe make you feel like relaxing in the sun with a cold drink, absolutely big!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZ055.1LTD_XL
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Fifty Five Point One - Incl. T-SHIRT size XL
  • Artists:
  • Bcee / Hybrid Minds / ChartStalker
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 1st of April 2013


pos artists title
A1 Bcee & Hybrid Minds Changing Faces
B1 ChartStalker So Confused
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top