Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Random Movement - Meat Sauce EP

Recording info

Taking influences from "not old music, not new music, just good music" Random Movement's production skill and DJ technique have pushed him to the forefront of state-side drum & bass.

After releasing the critically acclaimed Sleazy B*tch EP early 2015 on Fokuz Recordings we're glad to welcome him back with the Meat Sauce EP containing two soulful cuts packed with flavour, distinctive drum rhythms and clever basslines.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZ081
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Meat Sauce EP
  • Artist:
  • Random Movement
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 4th of March 2016


pos title
A1 Meat Sauce
B1 The Change Is In You
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top