Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Soul Derivatives: Album Sampler pt.2 incl. Break remix

Recording info

For 19 years Fokuz Recordings has been an unbending pillar for quality, soulful drum and bass. It has provided an outlet for some of the scenes most prominent names a home for their music and continues to foster the growth of the next generation of producers. From the elite class of Calibre, AI, Zero T, and Lenzman, to the new school sounds of Satl, Kasper, Macca, and Bert H, the Soul Derivatives LP blends names and generations together creating a magnificent musical showcase. If good music is timeless, then the Soul Derivatives LP confirms that there is no end in sight for this illustrious Dutch label. The Soul Derivatives LP - FOKUZ092 - is available in Vinyl, CD and Digital in March 2018.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZ092P2
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Soul Derivatives: Album Sampler pt.2 incl. Break remix
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 9th of March 2018


pos artists title
A1 Air.K & Cephei Savannah ( remix Gerra & Stone )
A2 Bert H Kiss Me ( remix Command Strange )
B1 Facing Jinx & Philth & Wreckless Give It Up
B2 Air.K & Cephei Desire ( remix Break )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top