Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Source Of Life 7LP BOXSET - Including free download

Recording info

Fokuz Recordings presents 'Source of Life', a 7LP box set with 28 tracks featuring upcoming and established artists from all around the globe. Labelowner Dreazz always has a keen eye and broad taste when it comes to drum & bass, this collection of tunes is a perfect reflection of his and the labels' attitude. Download card for all 28 tracks included.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 6x12"
  • Title:
  • Source Of Life 7LP BOXSET - Including free download
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 18th of April 2015


pos artists title
A1 Macca & Los Contreras Against The Wall
A2 Soligen & Type 2 I Can Tell
B1 Dreazz & Emery Riding High
B2 Facing Jinx feat. Collette Warren Missing You
C1 Scott Allen Lonely Soul
C2 Physics Day Dream
D1 Silence Groove Playing With Fire VIP
D2 Actraiser Oceans Apart
E1 Intelligent Manners & Malaky Tears
E2 Oliver Ferrer Your Love
F1 Kasper Blockhead
F2 Jazzatron How You Want
G1 Paul SG Faso
G2 Flowrian Jasmine
H1 Rowpieces Always Remember The Roots
H2 RoyGreen & Protone & Mystic Trip feat. Lynu Lush
I1 Changing Faces & Malaky Devotion
I2 Intelligent Manners & Command Strange Hypnotized
J1 Kasper Vivaldi ( remix Mos )
J2 Bipolar Like This ( remix Jaybee )
K1 Joakuim & Mukiyare Highway Groove
K2 Tokalosh Cosmic Dark
L1 Altitude Cotton & China
L2 Clart & Kalum 4 Ur Luv
M1 Bert H Togliatti
M2 Mage Heat Of The Night
N1 Handra Furia
N2 Skyweep Selfish
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top