Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ-mix Dreazz & Drumorigins - Discoveries of the Deep.

Recording info

Few weeks after the release of the Album, Fokuz decided to release the official fokuz mix cd including al the album tracks , plus a few bonus tracks of earlier released material to spice up the mix.

This album is a pure bliss. Listen to it from beginning till the end, and youâ??ll know what we mean. The mix flows up & down like an ambient rollercoaster, and once you join the ride theirs no stopping it no-more. The mix features a wide spectrum of artists who can be considered the most upfront producers of todays atmospheric drum&bass scene. Artist involved are Bcee & Lomax, Autumn, Spinor, Drum Origins, Mav., J cut, Stunna, ICR, Syncopix, Soulproof, Physics & Resound.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZCD 001
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Discoveries of the Deep.
  • Artists:
  • DJ-mix Dreazz & Drumorigins
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 2006 week 46
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
01 Implex Shape of time
02 Drum Origins 16th Chapter
03 Bcee & Lomax Letting Go
04 Syncopix Treat me Right
05 Autumn & ICR Yesterday
06 Kubiks & Lomax Destiny Calling
07 Mav Ocean Phantom
08 Soulproof Whisper in my ear
09 J-Cut Deep End
11 Stunna & Release Hallucinate
12 Physics & Resound Star shade
13 Spinor Revenge
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top