Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Flowrian - Cinnamon Garden

Recording info

Fokuz Recordings is proud to present Flowrian's debut album 'Cinnamon Garden' on 2x12'' and CD format. This Aarau/Switzerland based DJ/Producer is making waves fast in the international d&b scene with his beautifully crafted jazz infected drum 'n bass grooves.

The CD album features 15 tracks ranging from lounge, future jazz to drum 'n bass. Because of the musical compositions Cinnamon Garden is an excellent chill-out album for listening at home. DJ's shouldn't worry, with tracks like 'The Happy Ending', 'Mark Foam' and 'River Train' you can still bang out while at the club, laying down some serious amen pressure.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZCD011
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Cinnamon Garden
  • Artist:
  • Flowrian
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 26th of November 2012


pos title
01 Mark Foam
02 600 Feet Under
03 The Suns Shadow
04 River Train
05 Road To Atlantis
06 The Mammoths Migration (Interlude)
07 Cinnamon Garden
08 With Pleasure
09 Casandra
10 The Happy Ending
11 Banani Code
12 Going Downtown
13 Luciano
14 Morning Dew (Interlude)
15 A Day To Remember
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top