Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Rowpieces - Paradigm Shift

Recording info

After releasing his debut album on his own imprint Soulbros. Records back in 2012 Rowpieces now returns with a crackin' sophomore album on the ever expanding Fokuz Recordings.

Starting his career focussing on soulful drum & bass and having produced many releases for legendary labels such as V Records, Good Looking, Phuzion and ofcourse Fokuz Recordings, Paradigm Shift is a perfect manifestation of Rowpieces' influences and artistics views.

Paradigm Shift contains twelve tracks with that distinctive, soulful Rowpieces sound we love so much. Spread across various tempos featuring Pulsaar, P-Fine and Kryptomedic this album is shaping up to be his best work yet.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZCD017
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Paradigm Shift
  • Artist:
  • Rowpieces
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 8th of June 2015


pos title
01 Brother's Keeper
02 From Another Star
03 Revolution Won't Be Televized feat. Franz Von
04 Soap Bubbles On You with Pulsaar
05 Mind Chat feat. P.Fine
06 New Stage Of Life
07 Need For Clarity
08 Keep Walking feat. P.Fine
09 Super Soul ( remix Random Movement )
10 Satisfy Me
11 Formative Years
12 Just 4 Love feat. Kryptomedic
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top