Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Intelligent Manners - The Movement LP incl. Full CD Album

Recording info

Intelligent Manners highly anticipated 'The Movement LP' is finally here.

After dropping numerous singles and EPs on Fokuz, Celsius, Have-A-Break and a string of other labels he still continues to conquer new musical spaces during this project. Well known producers such as Enei, Command Strange, Nuage and vocalists Iriann Joyce and Pouyah took part in completing some of the tracks on the LP, which has 14 in total.

Intelligent Manners proves once again he is a rising star in the current d&b scene, his productions are warm, tasteful and suitable for a club environment as well while relaxing at home. If slick, melodic and well-crafted dance music is your thing, you've probably come to the right place.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZLP010
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • The Movement LP incl. Full CD Album
  • Artist:
  • Intelligent Manners
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 8th of October 2012


pos artists title
A1 Intelligent Manners & Nuage Ball & Chain
B1 Intelligent Manners Stone Cold Soul
C1 Intelligent Manners She's Dope
D1 Intelligent Manners Close My Eyes
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top