Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Intelligent Manners - The Movement Sampler

Recording info

Intelligent Manners highly anticipated 'The Movement LP' is finally here.

After dropping numerous singles and EPs on Fokuz, Celsius, Have-A-Break and a string of other labels he still continues to conquer new musical spaces during this project. Well known producers such as Enei, Command Strange, Nuage and vocalists Iriann Joyce and Pouyah took part in completing some of the tracks on the LP, which has 14 in total.

Intelligent Manners proves once again he is a rising star in the current d&b scene, his productions are warm, tasteful and suitable for a club environment as well while relaxing at home. If slick, melodic and well-crafted dance music is your thing, you've probably come to the right place.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Movement Sampler
  • Artist:
  • Intelligent Manners
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 1st of October 2012


pos artists title
A1 Intelligent Manners All By Myself
B1 Intelligent Manners & Command Strange feat. Pouyah Do It All Night
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top