Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Uncover 3.0

Recording info

Uncover is a VVAA compilation serie on Granulart Recordings.

V 3.0 features tracks by Kessell, Developer, Gareth Wild and Giordano.

With support from Sigha, Ben Sims, Tripeo, DVS1, Pacou, Slam, Kwartz, Etapp Kyle, Francois X, Shlomo, Donor, Aiken, Dj Pet aka Substance, Matrixxman, Jeroen Search, Rodhad, Par Grindvik, Blawan, Answer Code Requests, Vince Watson, Truncate, Dimi Angelis, Alexander Kowalski...

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • GR011
  • Label:
  • Granulart Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Uncover 3.0
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 16th of February 2018


pos artists title
A1 Kessell Addictive States
A2 Developer Dream State
B1 Gareth Wild Welcome To The Shadows
B2 Giordanø Circular Breathing
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top