Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Birth Of Frequency / Kessell / Eric Fetcher / Pulse One - Granulart Recordings Sales Pack 003 [GLTD003 / GLTD005 / GR010]

Recording info

Granulart Recordings Sales Pack 003 including:

GLTD003 [smokey vinyl]: We welcome Birth Of Frequency, one of the new techno talent from Paris, to Granulart. As on previous Limited series, four tracks pressed on clear, black & transparent blue mixed vinyl.

GLTD005 [smokey vinyl]: New Granulart release, pressed on limited coloured vinyl. GLTD005 is a split ep from label boss Kessell and emerging artist Eric Fetcher with recent releases on Aine and Children Of Tomorrow.

Early feedbacks from Oscar Mulero, Luke Slater, DVS1, Pfirter, Jonas Kopp, Peter Van Hoesen, Paul Mac, Angel Molina, Eric Cloutier, Shlomo, Blawan, Truncate, Jeroen Search, Kwartz, Birth Of Frequency, Ben Sims, Samuli Kemppi, Vince Watson, Answer Code Request, Dimi Angelis, Marcel Dettmann, Tommy Four Seven, Alexander Kowalski, Slam, Raiz, Developer, James Ruskin, Francois X, Zadig, Kirk Degiorgio..

Dave Clarke Whitenoise radio #551 playing A1 - Kessell - Pentagon

GR010: We are thrilled to have Emanuel again on Granulart. Four tracks made by Pulse One from Buenos Aires and an intense rework made by Orphx complete the new release.

Early feedbacks from Inigo Kennedy, Dj Pete aka Substance, P.E.A.R.L., Bas Mooy, Pacou, Samuli Kemppi, Jeroen Search, Tripeo, Developer, Kr!z, Ame, Jonas Kopp, Etapp Kyle, Kwartz, Shlomo, Oscar Mulero, Donor, Stephanie Sykes...

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Birth Of Frequency Never Kneel
A2 Birth Of Frequency Forecast
B1 Birth Of Frequency The Forgotten Man
B2 Birth Of Frequency Fled
C1 Kessell Pentagon
C2 Kessell Noctua
D1 Eric Fetcher Spacial Channels
D2 Eric Fetcher Dust
E1 Pulse One Unconscious
E2 Pulse One Against Myself
F1 Pulse One Against Myself ( remix Orphx )
F2 Pulse One Light
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top