Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Metanoia EP

Recording info

Strongest release yet on Hard Benzel feat a five-track feast of techno. Kicking off with a dark ambient intro from Luis Ruiz reminiscent of many Axis recordings, we get into some seriously good techno from Morfogen (C-Systems and Horacio Cruz) and Manuel Herrero aka SPIDJ. Flip then for two tracks from a new name to watch David Meiser who delivers two quite epic broken-beat style tracks that are really worth checking out.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Benzel Label
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Metanoia EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 26th of March 2012
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Luis Ruiz Big bang origins
A2 Morfogen a.k.a. C-Systems & Horacio Cruz Atomo
A3 Manuel Herrero a.k.a. SPIDJ Ritmo Benzel
B1 David Meiser The thinker
B2 David Meiser Dark roots
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top