Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Welcome To The Horrordome!

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Michael Forshaw Cookietag Mcstarrwek (live)
A2 Stefan Wolfe Subhead
B1 Kanji Kinetic Citizens Unite
B2 Fedka The Irritant Watch Them Get Killed
distribution © 2006-2017 | contact | top