Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Stephan Bodzin - Powers Of Ten

Recording info

2015 will see German techno mainstay Stephan Bodzin ready to unleash his next full-length musical vision on the world. Entitled "Powers Of Ten", the 10-track album will land in June 2015 on his own Herzblut Recordings and provides another great insight into the melodically rich muscle mind of this modern great.

Release Info


pos title
A1 Singularity
B1 Wir
B2 Birth
C1 Ix
D1 Sputnuk
D2 Blue Giant
E1 Powers Of Ten
E2 Zulu
F1 Lila
F2 Odyssee
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top