Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Pistol Disco - Organs & Drums / Beat Of The Tune

Recording info

Hoga Nord Rekords first release was Pistol Disco. That was, of course, no coincidence. This time the armed disco-duo (Berlin-based producer Alexander Palmestal aka Mythologen and Gothenburg-based Mikael Enqvist) returns with a industrial and quite 'krauty' seven inch-revenge. First track 'Organs & Drums' will manipulate you like a Hare Krishna recruitee would - if he or she had a manic groove and swagger. B-side 'Beat of the Tune' has an autobahn baseline combined with a dreamlike landscape that will drag you up to a place where Neu!:s golden era echoes inside yer head like an appealing Conny PlankOCD!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • HNRSC004
  • Label:
  • Hoga Nord Rekords
  • Format:
  • 7"
  • Title:
  • Organs & Drums / Beat Of The Tune
  • Artist:
  • Pistol Disco
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Sweden
  • Released:
  • 25th of January 2019 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Organs & Drums
B1 Beat Of The Tune
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top