Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

J Majik - Full Circle [4x12inch LP]

Recording info


Infrared Records are proud to announce the highly anticipated forthcoming J Majik album "Full Circle". Release Date 1st May 2019.

Full Circle features a variety of drum and bass styles, from the heavy amen edits of "The Crow Knows", the serene sci-fi influenced futurism of "Codebreaker" to the early hardcore sound of "Meridian".

The album also contains several other points of reference to the scenes pioneering years of the mid-90s. "Serenity" nods to the progressive style of Good Looking and "Point Of Return" pays homage to the experimental sound of Reinforced.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Infrared Records
  • Format:
  • 4x12"
  • Title:
  • Full Circle [4x12inch LP]
  • Artist:
  • J Majik
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 28th of February 2020


pos artists title
A1 J Majik Serenity
B1 J Majik Hold You
B2 J Majik Meridian
C1 J Majik Red Moon
D1 J Majik feat. Sense Escape From Lando
D2 J Majik Point Of Return
E1 J Majik The Crow Knows
F1 J Majik Code Breaker
G1 J Majik Full Circle
H1 J Majik Eclipse
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top