Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Marky - My Heroes

Recording info

After more than 25 years in dance music, Brazilian drum & bass Pioneer DJ Marky has announced his long-awaited debut album 'My Heroes' - scheduled for release in April this year.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • INN069V
  • Label:
  • Innerground
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • My Heroes
  • Artist:
  • DJ Marky
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 15th of June 2015


pos artists title
A1   Bolkwush
A2 feat. Makoto Roundabout
B1   Get It Up
B2   Around You
C1 feat. Jay Love & Makoto Freedom
C2   Frenesi
D1 feat. Adrienne Richards & Random Movement Getaway
D2   Those Moments
E1 feat. Colette Warren Be With You
E2 feat. A Sides & Singing Fats Feelin' Fine
F1   Medusa
F2   Your Love Is...
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top