Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Will Miles - Choose Wisely EP [full colour sleeve / black & orange mixed vinyl]

Recording info

Will Miles, Virginia Born Junglist badman, finally joins the Inperspective family with 4 glorious cuts of hardstep futurism.

Music that captures the old school sensibilities while still maintaining the forward thinking ethos that has become the Inperspective staple.

Title track Choose Wisely brings a side to repertoire that isn't often seen. Stomping Amen of the highest order. Does the damage that needs to be done.

Medicine brings the pain is a starkly different way, steppy hard break with a morphing darkside bassline is the order of the day on this one, encapsulated with the sinister atmosphere.

Bringing in the element of diversity of the EP we have Pulsation, a quirky, Dubby Footwork/Jungle hybrid. Has been shocking audiences all over with it's skippy progressive style.

Finally, Want Not, brings the beauty. Hardstep Liquid vibes are what makes this tune fairly unique in the Inperspective catalogue, but don't let the haunting piano and chilling vocals confuse you. The bassline in this one comes from the depths of Hades!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • INP026
  • Label:
  • Inperspective Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Choose Wisely EP [full colour sleeve / black & orange mixed vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • Will Miles
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 8th of March 2019


pos title
A1 Choose Wisely
A2 Pulsation
B1 Medicine
B2 Want Not
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top