Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Mutt - Treading Water

Recording info

Mutts first single Dublites on Horizons music was also his first single as a producer. He has also released Nectarines and Penicillin on Horizons. Its fitting that he should come back and release his debut album on the Horizons music brand new imprint Inside. The album features his best work yet. From the vocal uplifting vibes of Feelings 4 U to the bristol bounce of Just Met, the smooth rhythym of Go On and Cry, Breakage influenced Eras and Rumours to the classy roller of Big Lights, Big City. There is something in this package for everyone, and showcases the multi-faceted sound that Mutt has in his locker. Lets be honest, Mutt is the scenes upcoming brightest star. So Horizons music are very proud to put out this masterful release.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • INSIDECD 001
  • Label:
  • Inside
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Treading Water
  • Artist:
  • Mutt
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
01 Treading Water Intro
02 Feelings 4 U
03 Over
04 Era's
05 She Like's It
06 Rumors
07 Mine
08 It's Pouring Once Again
09 Big Lights, Big City
10 Go On And Cry
11 Just Met
12 Face
13 Shuffleflex
14 Off The Cuff
15 Ways I Know
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top