Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Introduction EP

Recording info

Intergraded is a new label started by Midland to focus on releasing music by new artists; whether unknown, emerging or established but working under a new name. The first release sees Body in the Thames, Peach, Jay and Webstarr help inaugurate the label.

"The idea for the label came about after being sent unreleased music and ideas by a number of artists over the last year. As I plan to focus Graded on my own Midland solo work for the foreseeable future, and with ReGraded occupying a different aesthetic plane altogether, the logical step was to start a new label that could help introduce this music to a wider audience" - Harry Agius aka Midland

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • INTGRD001
  • Label:
  • Intergraded
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Introduction EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 18th of January 2019


pos artists title
A1 Body In The Thames Silver Threaded Crystal Beads
A2 Peach Silky
B1 Jay Balsam Drum
B2 Webstarr The Muse
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top